Learn Chinese. Easily.

Learn Chinese with all sorts of video tutorials and communicate with other students. 

study now

Boya Chinese博雅汉语

This learning material is divided into four proficiency levels (elementary, pre-intermediate, intermediate and advanced). In total, this series has a total of nine books which is equivalent to a four-year college study.

watch now

标准教程HSK Book 1-6

Hanyu Shuiping Kaoshi (HSK), translated as the Chinese Proficiency Test, is the standardised test of Standard ChinesE language proficiency of China for non-native speakers such as foreign students and overseas Chinese. 


Learning Blog

With the constantly updated blog posts, you'll extend your knowledge in Chinese culture, get grammar tips and even read latest news from the Chinese world. Stay tune for the latest learning materials, all at ISCBJ.COM

study now

Growing up with Chinese

Entertaining, fun and easy to follow. This series teaches 300 of the most commonly spoken Chinese phrases to teenagers.


BCT Standard Course

BCT(Business Chinese Test,商务汉语考试) standard Course is officially compiled by Hanban/Confucius Institute Headquarters for Business Chinese Test.


New Practical Chinese

The Practical Chinese Reader is a six-volume series of Chinese language teaching books developed to teach non-Chinese speakers to speak Chinese.